School Data Cards

 Warhawks Sports Calendar

 Practice + Performance = Pride

Boys Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/08/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Middletown
  more info
Mon, 04/13/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Beehive Stadium in Willow Brook Park
vs. New Britain
  more info
Wed, 04/15/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Henry Park
vs. Rockville
  more info
Fri, 04/17/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Fermi High School
vs. Fermi
  more info
Tue, 04/21/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. University,Classical Magnet
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Fri, 04/24/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Weaver
  more info
Mon, 04/27/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. RHAM
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Mon, 05/04/15
3:45PM
  Away @ NORTHWEST PARK (TOLLAND TPKE, MANCHESTER)
vs. Manchester
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Hartford Public
  more info
Mon, 05/11/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Fermi
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Fri, 05/15/15
3:45PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
  more info
Mon, 05/18/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Farrell Field
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Wed, 05/20/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill High School
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Thu, 05/21/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Rockville
  more info
Thu, 05/21/15
4:15PM
  Away  
vs. Weaver
  more info
Fri, 05/22/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Bulkeley
  more info
Tue, 05/26/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Hartford Public High School
vs. Hartford Public
  more info

Calendar

  • March 31, 2015
    • Board of Education Committee Meetings 6:00 PMAgenda
    • Board of Education Special Meeting 7:30 PMAgenda
  • April 02, 2015
    • WECMS PTO 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    April 03, 2015
    • Good Friday - No School

© Bloomfield Public Schools | 1133 Blue Hills Avenue | Bloomfield, CT 06002 | Phone: 860-769-4200 Sitemap   |   Contact Us

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite