School Data Cards

 Warhawks Sports Calendar

 Practice + Performance = Pride

Boys Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/04/16
3:45PM
S Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. MLC
  more info
Wed, 04/06/16
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/06/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Henry Park
vs. Rockville
  more info
Fri, 04/08/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Hartford Public
  more info
Mon, 04/11/16
3:45PM
  Home  
vs. Platt
 
Mon, 04/11/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Platt
  more info
Wed, 04/13/16
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/13/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Wed, 04/20/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/20/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. South Windsor
  more info
Fri, 04/22/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/22/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Mon, 04/25/16
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/25/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Hartford Public High School
vs. Hartford Public
  more info
Wed, 04/27/16
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/27/16
3:45PM
  Away @ NORTHWEST PARK (TOLLAND TPKE, MANCHESTER)
vs. Manchester
  more info
Fri, 04/29/16
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Fermi
  more info
Fri, 04/29/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Fermi High School
vs. Fermi
  more info
Mon, 05/02/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/02/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Rockville
  more info
Wed, 05/04/16
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. RHAM
  more info
Wed, 05/04/16
3:45PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
  more info
Fri, 05/06/16
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/06/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Farrell Field
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Mon, 05/09/16
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Weaver
  more info
Mon, 05/09/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info
Wed, 05/11/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/11/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Fri, 05/13/16
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/13/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Jim Penders Field at East Catholic
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Sat, 05/14/16
1:00PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Windsor
  more info
Mon, 05/16/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/16/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Wed, 05/18/16
3:45PM
  Home  
vs. RHAM
 
Wed, 05/18/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. RHAM
  more info
Fri, 05/20/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 05/20/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Bulkeley
  more info
Mon, 05/23/16
3:45PM
  Home  
vs. Fermi
 
Mon, 05/23/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Fermi
  more info

Calendar


© Bloomfield Public Schools | 1133 Blue Hills Avenue | Bloomfield, CT 06002 | Phone: 860-769-4200 Sitemap   |   Contact Us

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite