School Data Cards

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

 Warhawks Sports Calendar

 Practice + Performance = Pride

Girls Soccer - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/11/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Platt
  more info
Wed, 09/16/15
3:45PM
  Away @ MEMORIAL FIELD AT MHS
vs. Manchester
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
3:45PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Rockville
  more info
Thu, 09/24/15
3:45PM
  Away @ E.O. Smith HS (turf field)
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Mon, 09/28/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Hartford Public
  more info
Wed, 09/30/15
3:45PM
  Away @ South Windsor High School
vs. South Windsor
  more info
Sat, 10/03/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Tue, 10/06/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Fermi
  more info
Thu, 10/08/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Wed, 10/14/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. RHAM
  more info
Fri, 10/16/15
3:45PM
  Away @ RHS Upper field
vs. Rockville
  more info
Mon, 10/19/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Thu, 10/22/15
3:45PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Mon, 10/26/15
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Wed, 10/28/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Fermi H.S.turf field
vs. Fermi
  more info

Calendar

  • There are no events to display.

© Bloomfield Public Schools | 1133 Blue Hills Avenue | Bloomfield, CT 06002 | Phone: 860-769-4200 Sitemap   |   Contact Us

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite