Warhawks Sports Calendar

Practice + Performance = Pride

Girls Soccer - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/01/16
5:00PM
S Home @ Phil Rubin Stadium
vs. Staples
  more info
Fri, 09/09/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Tue, 09/13/16
3:45PM
  Away @ MEMORIAL FIELD AT MHS
vs. Manchester
  more info
Fri, 09/16/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Southington
  more info
Mon, 09/19/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Rockville H.S.
vs. Rockville
  more info
Wed, 09/21/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Falcon Field
vs. Maloney
  more info
Tue, 09/27/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Phil Rubin Stadium
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Fri, 09/30/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Enfield High School
vs. Enfield
  more info
Tue, 10/04/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Fri, 10/07/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Phil Rubin Stadium
vs. Hartford Public
  more info
Tue, 10/11/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. South Windsor
  more info
Fri, 10/14/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Phil Rubin Stadium
vs. New Britain
  more info
Wed, 10/19/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Phil Rubin Stadium
vs. Platt
  more info
Fri, 10/21/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Farrell Field
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Tue, 10/25/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. RHAM
  more info
Fri, 10/28/16
6:30PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
  more info
Tue, 11/01/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Enfield
  more info

Calendar

  • August 29, 2016
    • Teacher Professional Development
    August 30, 2016
    • Staff Convocation 8:30 AM
    • OPEN HOUSE 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    August 31, 2016
    • First day of school

© Bloomfield Public Schools | 1133 Blue Hills Avenue | Bloomfield, CT 06002 | Phone: 860-769-4200 Sitemap   |   Contact Us

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite